CATHSSETA Contact List

Dear Valued Stakeholder

The CATHSSETA management will be available to respond to your queries and offer minimal services during this lockdown period. Should you need to contact us please see below a list of contacts from each department:

DepartmentName(s)Mobile numberEmail
Communications & Branding Mpho Matamela 0820960166 matamelam@cathsseta.org.za
Communications & Branding Karabo Makgato 0664950463 karabo@cathsseta.org.za
Internship & Work Integrated LearningZwakele Langa087 131 0448 zwakele@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant Tranche Claims Registration of Industry Funded learnersMartha Collet – EC,NC,WC
Zandile Ntshangase (GP/NW/MP/LP)
Ms Lungile Dlamini KZN/ FS
066 495 0604
060 998 5518
087 131 0554 / 0553
Martha@cathsseta.org.za
zandilen@cathsseta.org.za
Lungile@cathsseta.org.za
Accreditation and CertificationDimpho Phungwayo Griselda Malungane060 998 5119
073 073 5810
Dimpho@cathsseta.org.za Griselda@cathsseta.org.za
Mandatory GrantsNomhle Shabangu073 771 6347Nomhle@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant ApplicationsTebogo Bengu081 508 8354Tebogo@cathsseta.org.za
Supply Chain ManagementKwekwere Ramollo060 998 5283Kwekwere@cathsseta.org.za