CATHSSETA Contact List

Dear Valued Stakeholder

The CATHSSETA management will be available to respond to your queries and offer minimal services during this lockdown period. Should you need to contact us please see below a list of contacts from each department:

DepartmentName(s)Mobile numberEmail
Communications & Branding Mpho Matamela 0820960166 matamelam@cathsseta.org.za
Internship & Work Integrated LearningVuyolwethu Madyaka066 495 1262Vuyo@cathsseta.org.za
Learnership & Artisans Declarations of Intent for Industry FundedPriscilla Mahlangu 060 998 5297 Priscilla@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant Tranche Claims Registration of Industry Funded learnersMartha Collet – EC,NC,WC
Zandile Ntshangase (KZN & FS)
Sharon Mukhola (LP, MP, NW & GP)
066 495 0604
060 998 5518
060 998 5225
Martha@cathsseta.org.za
zandilen@cathsseta.org.za sharon@cathsseta.org.za
Accreditation and CertificationDimpho Phungwayo Griselda Malungane060 998 5119 073 073 5810Dimpho@cathsseta.org.za Griselda@cathsseta.org.za
Mandatory GrantsNomhle Shabangu073 771 6347Nomhle@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant ApplicationsTebogo Bengu081 508 8354Tebogo@cathsseta.org.za
Supply Chain ManagementKwekwere Ramollo060 998 5283Kwekwere@cathsseta.org.za