CATHSSETA Stakeholder Contact List

Dear Valued Stakeholder

The CATHSSETA management will be available to respond to your queries and offer minimal services during this lockdown period. Should you need to contact us please see below a list of contacts from each department:

Department Name(s) Mobile number Email
Communications & Branding Mpho Matamela 0820960166 matamelam@cathsseta.org.za
Communications & Branding Karabo Makgato 0664950463 karabo@cathsseta.org.za
Internship & Work Integrated Learning Zwakele Langa 087 131 0448 zwakele@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant Tranche Claims
Registration of Industry Funded learners
Martha Collet – EC,NC,WC
Zandile Ntshangase (GP/NW/MP/LP)
066 495 0604
060 998 5518
Martha@cathsseta.org.za
zandilen@cathsseta.org.za
Accreditation and Certification Dimpho Phungwayo
Griselda Malungane
060 998 5119
073 073 5810
Dimpho@cathsseta.org.za
Griselda@cathsseta.org.za
Mandatory Grants Nomhle Shabangu 073 771 6347 Nomhle@cathsseta.org.za
Discretionary Grant Applications Tebogo Bengu 081 508 8354 Tebogo@cathsseta.org.za
Supply Chain Management Kwekwere Ramollo 060 998 5283 Kwekwere@cathsseta.org.za