CATHSSETA is pleased to announce its Accounting Authority members, duly appointed by the Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology, Dr Bonginkosi Blade Nzimande to serve a five-year term. Their five-year term is effective from 1 April 2020 up to 31 March 2025.

The Accounting Authority members are as follows:

Mr David Themba Ndlovu – Board Chairperson

  1. Mr Khumbudzo Vincent Maumela – Community Organisation
  2. Mr Ingonyama Diko Madzikane II – Community Organisation
  3. Ms Maureen Nzuza – Organised Labour
  4. Mr Mhlanga Solomon – Organised Labour
  5. Mr Thulaganyo Gaoshubelwe – Organised Labour
  6. Mr Moses Motha – Organised Labour
  7. Ms Karen Ann Borain – Organised Employer
  8. Ms Sumayya Khan – Organised Employer
  9. Ms Tukakgomo Edith – Organised Employer
  10. Ms Lesutu Lesiroha – Organised Employer
  11. Mr Itumeleng Dichabe – Organised Employer

We look forward to the strategic guidance of our newly appointed Accounting Authority members.