CATHSSETA Stakeholder Contact List

Dear Valued Stakeholder

The CATHSSETA management will be available to respond to your queries and offer minimal services during this lockdown period. Should you need to contact us please see below a list of contacts from each department:

  Department Name(s) Mobile number Email
  Communications & Branding Poshy Damane 076 431 3927 Poshy@cathsseta.org.za
  PA to the CEO Happy Gobuapelo 060 998 5482 Happy@cathsseta.org.za
  Bursaries & Skills Programmes Thabile Dlamini 087 131 0431 Thabi@cathsseta.org.za
  Internship & Work Integrated Learning Vuyolwethu Madyaka 066 495 1262 Vuyo@cathsseta.org.za
  Learnership & Artisans
Declarations of Intent for Industry Funded
Priscilla Mahlangu Priscilla@cathsseta.org.za
  Discretionary Grant Tranche Claims
Registration of Industry Funded learners
Zandile Ntshangase (KZN & FS)
Sharon Mukhola
(LP, MP, NW & GP)
060 998 5225
083 740 6452
sharon@cathsseta.org.za
Tebogo@cathsseta.org.za
  Accreditation and Certification Dimpho Phungwayo
Griselda Malungane
060 998 5119
087 131 0488
Dimpho@cathsseta.org.za
Griselda@cathsseta.org.za
  Mandatory Grants Nomhle Shabangu 073 771 6347 Nomhle@cathsseta.org.za
  Discretionary Grant Applications Tebogo Bengu 081 508 8354 Tebogo@cathsseta.org.za
  Supply Chain Management Kwekwere Ramollo 060 998 5283 Kwekwere@cathsseta.org.za

CIMS Virtual Training Workshop Invite

CATHSSETA invites you to the virtual CIMS Training Workshop which will also cover the Discretionary Grants application and submission process. Dates for the training are as follows:

Date Province Time Session
25 Jan 2021 Limpopo
Mpumalanga
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
26 Jan 2021 Gauteng
North West
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
26 Jan 2021 Gauteng
North West
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
27 Jan 2021 KwaZulu-Natal
Free State
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
28 Jan 2021 Western Cape
Northern Cape
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
28 Jan 2021 Western Cape
Northern Cape
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
1
2
29 Jan 2021 Eastern Cape 09:00 – 12:00 1

The training will cover the following areas of the system, SDF Registration, Company Registration, Banking Details Management and Discretionary Grants Application.

Please also note that all relevant user guides are available on the system. To secure your space, kindly RSVP for your respectable region as follows:

  • Gauteng Region (Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West and Gauteng) – PulaneM@cathsseta.org.za
  • Cape Region (Western Cape, Eastern Cape and Northern Cape) – Thandile@cathsseta.org.za
  • KZN Region (KwaZulu-Natal and Free State) – Lehlohonolop@cathsseta.org.za

Kindly RSVP on or before 22 January 2021 and a Microsoft Teams link will be sent to you.

CATHSSETA DISCRETIONARY GRANTS & STRATEGIC PROJECTS 2020/21 APPLICATIONS

CATHSSETA hereby invites applications for Discretionary Grants and Strategic Projects Funding from stakeholders and legal entities who fall within its scope.

Please refer to the following documents for more information

The submission of applications is done online on CIMS